Pressure Proof Coaching Team

Great coaches never expect riders to be more excited about learning than they are about teaching.

The PPCA coaching team is made up of a passionate group of riders dedicated to helping equestrians improve their mental and physical performance. Working with riders inside and outside the arena you’ll find them teaching sport psychology seminars and webinars, mental-coaching riding clinics, frame-by-frame video analysis and even rider fitness bootcamps! Our coaches have years of experience riding, teaching and competing… and understand the many unique demands associated with our amazing, yet often-times challenging sport. PPCA coaches believe that what’s happening between our ears, and what happens below them, is the key to your success and would love to work with you!

Below is a list of our current PPCA coaches including their status, location and contact info. PPCA Master Coaches are certified to teach our sport psychology seminars and webinars, mental-coaching riding clinics, frame-by-frame video analysis and our rider fitness bootcamps!  Regardless of whether a PPCA coach teaches you mentally or physically, you’ll be glad they did! I’m their biggest fan and know you’ll enjoy working with them as much as I do!

MASTER COACHES

FLORIDA

Vanessa Roman: vjrgraftonridge@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Alex Pistocco: alexpistocco@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Kathy Goodman: pressureproofkathy@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Pierra Le Gorrec: pierralegorrec@gmail.com

OREGON

Adria Fix:  IronHorseEventing@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Maria Abrams: maria.abrams@me.com

MENTAL + CLINIC COACHES

ARIZONA

Laura Borghesani: Laura@carefreefarms.net

CAROLINAS

Olivia Crespo: ocequestrian12@gmail.com

Rachel Hanzak: rachel.hanzak@gmail.com

COLORADO

Melissa McLain: FJ40Cowgirl@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Vanessa Roman: vjrgraftonridge@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Alex Pistocco: alexpistocco@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Kathy Goodman: pressureproofkathy@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTES

Aliya Corkery: oktoberacres@gmail.com

Delia MacDonald: wolfmajick@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Betsy Howell: hiddenhillacres@yahoo.com

MONTANA

Lauren Filter: lauren@heyitslauren.com

NEW JERSEY

Pierra Le Gorrec: pierralegorrec@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Denise Avolio: denise.avolio@accessequestrian.org

Tania Cambridge: cambritd@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Katie Simpson: ryannksimp@gmail.com

OREGON

Adria Fix:  IronHorseEventing@gmail.com

Amy McCaffrey: fireflyhorses@gmail.com

PENNSILVANIA

Dana Avolio: dana.avolio@accessequestrian.org

TEXAS

Ellen Ward: ellen.ward.ppca@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Maria Abrams: maria.abrams@me.com

Carin Coker: cokereventing@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

April Austin: Blondechic04@msn.com

Tanya Thompson: tanyanicolebowden@gmail.com

MENTAL COACHES

ARIZONA

Jennifer Larralde: jenperillo@aol.com

FLORIDA

Pam Ford: prford1@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Anne Moss: annehmoss@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Susan Rose: spmr272@live.com

WASHINGTON

Joyce Morgan: legacyjmai@icloud.com

WISCONSIN

Heather Kuenzi: kecponyclubcenter@gmail.com

BIOMECHANIC COACHES

COLORADO

Lisa Nasrullah: nasrullahs@msn.com

CAROLINAS

Olivia Crespo: ocequestrian12@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Vanessa Roman: Vjrgraftonridge@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Alex Pitocco: alexpistocco@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Kathy Goodman: katherine.goodman@aol.com

MICHIGAN

Betsy Howell: hiddenhillacres@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Stephanie Swites: stephanie.swites6@gmail.com

Pierra Le Gorrec: pierralegorrec@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Denise Avolio: denise.avolio@accessequestrian.org

OREGON

Amy McCaffrey: fireflyhorses@gmail.com

Adria Fix: ironhorseeventing@gmail.com

PENNSILVANIA

Dana Avolio: Dana.avolio@accessequestrian.org

TENNESSEE

Amy Vanner: amy@starssporthorses.com

TEXAS

Ellen Ward: j.ellen.ward.pe@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Maria Abrams: maria.abrams@me.com

WASHINGTON

Joyce Morgan: legacyjmai@icloud.com

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACHES

COLORADO

Melissa McLain: FJ40Cowgirl@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Vanessa Roman: jVjrgraftonridge@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Alex Pistocco: alexpistocco@yahoo.com

OREGON

Adria Fix:  IronHorseEventing@gmail.com

TEXAS

Marsha Lewis: majademers@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Maria Abrams: maria.abrams@me.com